Eden Holan- The Making of Irrésistible (Official Clip)

All songs are written and composed by Eden Holan Except Kayamba (Meddy Gerville) & Bat la Min (Danyèl Waro). Eden Holan: Vocal, Arrangements, Back vocals, Production & Direction. Rony Holan: Drums Alon Yavnai: Piano & Back Vocals Michael Rodriguez: Trumpet Gilad Dobrecky: Percussion Arie Volinez: Acoustic Bass & Electric Bass Jamy Pedro: Electric Bass & percussion recorded at Jamy`s Studio in the Reunion Island Avi Lebovich; Trombone Avi Adrian: Piano Rony Holan: Musical Direction Gui Joffe: Vocal Direction Fred Magnier: Mixing & Sound engineering (V2lam Production, Paris) Music recorded by Roy Nadel At Luna studio, Israel Vocal Recorded at Bardo Studio by Engieer Gai Joffe Photographs by: Zohar Shitrit, Michael Mesheryakov Video Editing by: Nitzan Levy, Michael MesheryakovEden Holan- The Making of Irrésistible (Official Clip)Eden Holan- The Making of Irrésistible (Official Clip)Duration: 432 seconds